Week 1

Day 1

Week 1 – My Favourites

Day 1 ~ My Current Favourite Song: A Little Bit Stronger by Sara Evans

I’m not sure that I can completely explain what this song means to me. I found it after a big reality check that my chronic pain was unlikely to get better. (For more information on that struggle check out my other blog.)

It’s one that every time I hear it just reminds me that each day I get a little bit stronger. The hurt doesn’t necessarily go away but each day I live through I get a little bit stronger to live with the next day.

To watch the music video click here.

To go to Sara’s website click here.

May you feel just a little big stronger today than you did yesterday.

Luv, M

Leave a Reply

