Week 1

Day 2

Week 1 – My Favourites

Day 2 ~ My Favourite Movie Song: The Call By Regina Spektor

I first heard this as the credits rolled at the end of The Chronicles of Narina: Prince Caspian, just after I had quit school, left most of my friends, and moved back in with my parents. I was too sick to take care of myself, and this song provided hope. Hope of seeing my friends again. It was a God-send that really reminded me that this was another part of the adventure. I had to travel roads that no one could ever take with me, bringing me ultimately closer to Him.

Watch the music video click here. (I should note that I could not find any official video so this is a fan video.)

To go to Regina’s website click here.

May you listen to that whisper growing within your heart and may God grant you the courage to act upon it.

Luv, M

Leave a Reply

