Week 5

Day 29

Week 5 ~ iTune’s First Pick

Day 29: Life Support from Rent the Movie Soundtrack

This song begins in a life support meeting for people suffering with AIDS. This song means so much to me for so many reasons. Being so sick and suffering through so much the line “Look I find some of what you teach suspect / Because I am used to relying on intellect / But I try to open up to what I don’t know / Because reason says I should have died three years ago.”

To watch click here.

To go to Rent’s website click here.

No day but today!

Luv, M

Leave a Reply

