Songs In My Head

Songs In My Head – Week 15

This last week I wrote more than I have in a long time. Gave language to more of my experiences- the things I tried so hard not to remember. It was beautiful, even magical some days. It hurt less to face, which was a huge win. “Oh My Soul” by Casting Crowns is the song I played pretty constantly on repeat. I hope it gives you a little comfort too.

To watch “Oh My Soul” official lyric video click this link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DjNZf878ISQ

For Casting Crowns’ official website click here: http://castingcrowns.com/

-M

Leave a Reply

